Website Manager

Westmoreland Little League

Westmoreland Little League


Our league email address is:

[email protected]

Board of Directors

Current Board Officers for the 2019 season:

President - Ron Ricci
Vice President - Ed Jasewicz
Secretary - Andrea Metz
Treasurer - Dave Fazekas
Player Agent - Dave Fazekas
Field Maintenance - Mat DePasquale
Safety - Mat DePasquale
Social Media Coordinator - Mat DePasquale
Coaching Coordinator/Equipment Manager - Joel Lynch Jr
Uniforms - Ron Ricci
Trophies - Ron Ricci
Pictures - Shannon Wadsworth
Banners - Kristy Kubat
Softball Coordinator - Shannon Wadsworth/Andrea Metz
Sponsors - Ed Jasewicz
Concessions Manager - Unfilled
Awards - Rob Sylvester
Coaching Coordinator - Rob Sylvester
Scheduling Manager - Joel Lynch
Advertising Manager - Kristy Kubat


Westmoreland Little League
Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info. 

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Westmoreland Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In